Norwich City FC tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Norwich City tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Norwich City home matches at Carrow Road in Norwich as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Norwich City play their home matches at Carrow Road in Norwich. The stadium has a total capacity of 27244 seats.
Carrow Road: , NR1 1HS Norwich, England (52.622143, 1.309207)

Read more...

Norwich City fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 8 October  15:00 BST
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - PrestonChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 18 October  19:45 BST
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - Luton TownChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October  15:00 BST
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - StokeChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 2 November  19:45 GMT
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - QPRChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 12 November  15:00 GMT
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - MiddlesbroughChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 17 December
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - BlackburnChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Thu 29 December
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - ReadingChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - BirminghamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 15 February
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - Hull City AFCChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - CardiffChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - SunderlandChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - Sheffield UtdChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 10 April
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - RotherhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - BlackpoolChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
October 2022
Tue 4 October  20:00 BST
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Reading - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October  19:45 BST
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October  15:00 BST
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Sheffield Utd - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 25 October  20:00 BST
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November  15:00 GMT
Rotherham, ​​New York Stadium
Rotherham - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 10 December
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 26 December
Luton, ​​Kenilworth Road
Luton Town - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Preston, ​​Deepdale
Preston - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 21 January
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Coventry - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Bristol, ​​Ashton Gate Stadium
Bristol - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Wigan, ​​DW Stadium
Wigan Athletic - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 15 March
Huddersfield, ​​Kirklees Stadium
Huddersfield - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Stoke - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2023
Fri 7 April
Blackburn, ​​Ewood Park
Blackburn - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Middlesbrough, ​​Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 19 April
London, ​​Loftus Road
QPR - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
West Bromwich, ​​The Hawthorns
West Brom - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Championship - Norwich City ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.