2024 season April 2024 until October 2024 Home and away matches

Compare prices for York United FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all York United FC home matches at York Lions Stadium in Toronto as well as for away matches for the 2024 season.

York United FC play their home matches at York Lions Stadium in Toronto. The stadium has a total capacity of 4,000 seats.
York Lions Stadium: York University, 4700 Keele St, North York, ON M3J 1P3 Toronto, Canada (43.7752149, -79.5066120)

Read more...

York United FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024 season

Check the list of York United FC's upcoming matches for the 2024 season and start comparing the different buying options for York United football tickets.

June 2024
Sat 1 June  16:00 EDT
Hamilton, ​​Tim Hortons Field
Forge - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 15€
Sun 9 June  18:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - VancouverCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 21€
Sat 15 June  13:00 EDT
Ottawa, ​​TD Place
Atlético Ottawa - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 17€
Wed 19 June  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Thu 27 June  18:30 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
July 2024
Sat 6 July  16:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - HFX WanderersCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Sat 13 July  13:00 MST
Calgary, ​​ATCO Field
Cavalry - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Sat 20 July  15:00 PDT
Langley Twp, ​​Willoughby Community Park
Vancouver - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 44€
Fri 26 July  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - Atlético OttawaCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
August 2024
Fri 2 August  19:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
Sun 11 August  19:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Fri 16 August  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - CavalryCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Fri 23 August  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - ForgeCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
September 2024
Mon 2 September  16:00 ADT
Halifax, ​​Wanderer Grounds
HFX Wanderers - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 27€
Fri 6 September  19:00 PDT
Langley Twp, ​​Willoughby Community Park
Vancouver - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 44€
Fri 13 September  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Fri 20 September  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - CavalryCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Sat 28 September  16:00 EDT
Hamilton, ​​Tim Hortons Field
Forge - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 16€
October 2024
Sun 6 October  17:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - Atlético OttawaCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Thu 10 October  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Fri 18 October
Halifax, ​​Wanderer Grounds
HFX Wanderers - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 26€
2025 season
The 2025 Canadian Premier League fixtures will be confirmed by February/March 2025
2025 season
Toronto
York United FC2025 Canadian Premier League More info ↓


2025 Canadian Premier League York United FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Canada is expected to start in April 2025 and to end in October 2025. The 2025 Canadian Premier League calendar will be confirmed by February/March 2025.



Compare prices for Canadian Premier League football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Canadian Premier League matches and start comparing ticket prices today.