CD Tenerife tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Tenerife tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Tenerife home matches at Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López in Santa Cruz de Tenerife as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Tenerife play their home matches at Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López in Santa Cruz de Tenerife. The stadium has a total capacity of 22824 seats.
Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López: Calle Dr. Fernando Barajas Prat, s/n, 38005 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain (28.463299, -16.260544)

Read more...

Tenerife fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sun 10 October  18:15 WEST
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - AmorebietaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Wed 20 October
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - BurgosLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 November
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - AlcorcónLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 28 November
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - Real Sociedad BLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 12 December
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - LugoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 2 January
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - Las PalmasLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - Real OviedoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - ValladolidLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - AlmeriaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - FuenlabradaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - HuescaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 15 May
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 May
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - CartagenaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sat 2 October  16:00
Huesca, ​​Estadio El Alcoraz
Huesca - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 October
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Wed 3 November
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 14 November
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Cartagena, ​​Estadio Cartagonova
Cartagena - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 December
Zaragoza, ​​La Romareda
Real Zaragoza - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Amorebieta-Etxano, ​​Campo Municipal de Urritxe
Amorebieta - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 January
Ponferrada, ​​Estadio El Toralín
Ponferradina - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Alcorcón, ​​Estadio Municipal de Santo Domingo
Alcorcón - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Miranda de Ebro, ​​Estadio Municipal d'Anduva
Mirandés - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Gijón, ​​El Molinón
Sporting Gijon - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 March
Burgos, ​​Estadio Municipal El Plantio
Burgos - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Zubieta, ​​Campo José Luis Orbegozo
Real Sociedad B - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Lugo, ​​Anxo Carro
Lugo - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 8 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 LaLiga2 - Tenerife ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Tenerife waiting list for the 2022-2023 LaLiga2 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Tenerife become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Tenerife home and away matches, and then buy your Tenerife tickets for a match at Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López in advance and at the best online price for every LaLiga2 fixture.

Join the
Tenerife
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy