CD Tenerife tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Tenerife tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Tenerife home matches at Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López in Santa Cruz de Tenerife as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Tenerife play their home matches at Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López in Santa Cruz de Tenerife. The stadium has a total capacity of 22824 seats.
Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López: , 38005 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain (28.4632990, -16.2605440)

Read more...

Tenerife fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

December 2022
Wed 7 December  20:00 WET
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - AlavesLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Fri 16 December  20:00 WET
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - AndorraLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - PonferradinaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - AlbaceteLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - MirandésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - Las PalmasLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - Villarreal BLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - LevanteLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - BurgosLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 10 December  19:00
Villarreal, ​​Ciutat Esportiva
Villarreal B - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
Cartagena, ​​Estadio Cartagonova
Cartagena - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Santander, ​​Estadio El Sardinero
Racing santander - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Gijón, ​​El Molinón
Sporting Gijon - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Oviedo, ​​Estadio Carlos Tartiere
Real Oviedo - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 March
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Lugo, ​​Anxo Carro
Lugo - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Huesca, ​​Estadio El Alcoraz
Huesca - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Andorre-la-Vieille, ​​Estadi Nacional
Andorra - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Zaragoza, ​​La Romareda
Real Zaragoza - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 LaLiga2 - Tenerife ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.