Girondins de Bordeaux tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Girondins Bordeaux tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Girondins Bordeaux home matches at Stade Matmut Atlantique in Bordeaux as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Girondins Bordeaux play their home matches at Stade Matmut Atlantique in Bordeaux. The stadium has a total capacity of 42115 seats.
Stade Matmut Atlantique: Cours Jules Ladoumègue, 33000 Bordeaux, France (44.897373, -0.561571)

Read more...

Girondins Bordeaux fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Wed 22 December
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 43€
Sun 23 January
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 17€
February 2022
Sun 20 February
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 29€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 16€
Sun 20 March
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 17€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - MetzLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 14€
Wed 20 April
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 29€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 17€
Sat 14 May
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 18€
December 2021
Sun 12 December  15:00
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 53€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 41€
Sun 13 February
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Sun 27 February
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 97€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 20€
Sun 17 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 46€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sat 21 May
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 74€

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Girondins Bordeaux ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Girondins Bordeaux waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Girondins Bordeaux become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Girondins Bordeaux home and away matches, and then buy your Girondins Bordeaux tickets for a match at Stade Matmut Atlantique in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Girondins Bordeaux
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy