Pacific FC tickets

April 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Pacific FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Pacific FC home matches at Starlight Stadium in Langford as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Pacific FC play their home matches at Starlight Stadium in Langford. The stadium has a total capacity of 6000 seats.
Starlight Stadium: 1089 Langford Pkwy, Victoria, BC V9B 0A5 Langford, Canada (48.4430988, -123.52360)

Read more...

Pacific FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

July 2022
Sat 23 July
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - CavalryCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
August 2022
Sat 13 August
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - Atlético OttawaCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - York UnitedCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
Sun 11 September
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - Atlético OttawaCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
Mon 19 September
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - ForgeCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
July 2022
Sat 9 July
Edmonton, ​​Clarke Stadium
Edmonton - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 21€
Sat 16 July
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 20€
Sat 30 July
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 20€
August 2022
Wed 17 August
Hamilton, ​​Tim Hortons Field
Forge - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 31€
Sat 20 August
Halifax, ​​Wanderer Grounds
HFX Wanderers - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 30€
Sun 28 August
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 30€
September 2022
Sat 24 September
Halifax, ​​Wanderer Grounds
HFX Wanderers - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 30€
October 2022
Sun 9 October
Calgary, ​​ATCO Field
Cavalry - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€

2023 Canadian Premier League - Pacific FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Canada is expected to start in April 2023 and to end in October 2023. The 2023 Canadian Premier League calendar will be confirmed by February/March 2023.