2024 season April 2024 until October 2024 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Pacific FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Pacific FC home matches at Starlight Stadium in Langford as well as for away matches for the 2024 season.

Pacific FC play their home matches at Starlight Stadium in Langford. The stadium has a total capacity of 6,000 seats.
Starlight Stadium: 1089 Langford Pkwy, Victoria, BC V9B 0A5 Langford, Canada (48.4430988, -123.5236000)

Read more...

Pacific FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024 season

Check the list of Pacific FC's upcoming matches for the 2024 season and start comparing the different buying options for Pacific football tickets.

June 2024
Sat 1 June  16:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - CavalryCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 25€
Sat 8 June  15:00 ADT
Halifax, ​​Wanderer Grounds
HFX Wanderers - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
Fri 14 June  19:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Wed 19 June  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Thu 27 June  19:30 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - VancouverCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
July 2024
Sun 7 July  14:00 EDT
Ottawa, ​​TD Place
Atlético Ottawa - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 15€
Thu 11 July  19:00 ADT
Halifax, ​​Wanderer Grounds
HFX Wanderers - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 27€
Sun 14 July  19:00 EDT
Hamilton, ​​Tim Hortons Field
Forge - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 15€
Sun 28 July  14:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
August 2024
Fri 2 August  19:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
Sun 11 August  14:00 PDT
Langley Twp, ​​Willoughby Community Park
Vancouver - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 44€
Sat 17 August  15:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - Atlético OttawaCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
Sat 24 August  14:00 MST
Calgary, ​​ATCO Field
Cavalry - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
Fri 30 August  19:00 EDT
Hamilton, ​​Tim Hortons Field
Forge - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 16€
September 2024
Sat 7 September  19:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - HFX WanderersCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
Sat 14 September  14:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - VancouverCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
Sun 22 September  14:00 EDT
Ottawa, ​​TD Place
Atlético Ottawa - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 19€
Mon 30 September  19:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
October 2024
Sat 5 October  14:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - CavalryCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
Thu 10 October  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Fri 18 October
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - ForgeCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 26€
2025 season
The 2025 Canadian Premier League fixtures will be confirmed by February/March 2025
2025 season
Langford
Pacific FC2025 Canadian Premier League More info ↓


2025 Canadian Premier League Pacific FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Canada is expected to start in April 2025 and to end in October 2025. The 2025 Canadian Premier League calendar will be confirmed by February/March 2025.



Compare prices for Canadian Premier League football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Canadian Premier League matches and start comparing ticket prices today.