Vancouver Whitecaps tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Vancouver Whitecaps tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Vancouver Whitecaps home matches at BC Place Stadium in Vancouver as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Vancouver Whitecaps play their home matches at BC Place Stadium in Vancouver. The stadium has a total capacity of 54500 seats.
BC Place Stadium: 777 Pacific Blvd, BC V6B 4Y8 Vancouver, Canada (49.276724, -123.11199)

Read more...

Vancouver Whitecaps fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

March 2022
Sat 5 March  15:00 PST
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
April 2022
Sat 2 April  17:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 9 April  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
May 2022
Sun 8 May  13:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 14 May  16:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Wed 18 May  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
June 2022
Sat 4 June  16:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Sun 26 June  17:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
July 2022
Sat 2 July  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Fri 8 July  19:30 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 23 July  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
August 2022
Fri 5 August  19:30 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Wed 17 August  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 27 August  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - NashvilleMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
September 2022
Wed 14 September  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 17 September  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
February 2022
Sat 26 February  15:30 EST
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 45€
March 2022
Sat 12 March  17:30 CST
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
Sun 20 March  18:00 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 46€
April 2022
Sat 16 April  15:00 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 71€
Sat 23 April  19:30 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
Sat 30 April  19:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 53€
May 2022
Sun 22 May  17:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
Sat 28 May  20:00 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
June 2022
Wed 15 June  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 11€
July 2022
Wed 13 July  20:00 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
Sun 17 July  19:30 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 45€
Sat 30 July  19:00 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 39€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  19:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Sat 20 August  20:00 MDT
Sandy, ​​Rio Tinto Stadium
Real Salt Lake - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  18:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
Sat 10 September  19:30 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 55€

2022 MLS - Vancouver Whitecaps ticket information

Important: The next football season in Canada is expected to start in February 2023 and to end in October 2023. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2023.

Join the Vancouver Whitecaps waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2023 - October 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Vancouver Whitecaps become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Vancouver Whitecaps home and away matches, and then buy your Vancouver Whitecaps tickets for a match at BC Place Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Vancouver Whitecaps
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy