Seattle Sounders tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Seattle Sounders tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Seattle Sounders home matches at Lumen Field in Seattle as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Seattle Sounders play their home matches at Lumen Field in Seattle. The stadium has a total capacity of 67000 seats.
Lumen Field: 800 Occidental Ave S, WA 98134 Seattle, United States (47.595143, -122.33164)

Read more...

Seattle Sounders fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

May 2022
Sun 29 May  18:30 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
June 2022
Sat 18 June  13:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 39€
Sat 25 June  12:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
Wed 29 June  20:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - CF MontrealMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
July 2022
Sat 9 July  13:30 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 49€
Sat 23 July  19:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 35€
August 2022
Tue 2 August  19:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Sun 14 August  19:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  18:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
Sat 10 September  17:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  14:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
May 2022
Sun 22 May  18:00 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 17€
July 2022
Sat 2 July  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
Wed 13 July  19:30 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
Sat 16 July  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
Fri 29 July  20:00 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 46€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Fri 19 August  19:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Fri 26 August  19:00 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 66€
Wed 31 August  19:30 EDT
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
September 2022
Sat 17 September  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
October 2022
Sun 2 October  16:00 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 6€

2022 MLS - Seattle Sounders ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Seattle Sounders waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Seattle Sounders become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Seattle Sounders home and away matches, and then buy your Seattle Sounders tickets for a match at Lumen Field in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Seattle Sounders
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy