San Jose Earthquakes tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for San Jose Earthquakes tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all San Jose Earthquakes home matches at Avaya Stadium in San Jose as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

San Jose Earthquakes play their home matches at Avaya Stadium in San Jose. The stadium has a total capacity of 18000 seats.
Avaya Stadium: 1123 Coleman Ave, CA 95110 San Jose, United States (37.351216, -121.92488)

Read more...

San Jose Earthquakes fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

February 2022
Sat 26 February  15:00 PST
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
March 2022
Sat 5 March  14:30 PST
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Columbus CrewMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
April 2022
Sat 2 April  16:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
Sat 16 April  12:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - NashvilleMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
Sat 23 April  19:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
May 2022
Sat 7 May  13:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Wed 18 May  19:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Sun 22 May  16:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
June 2022
Sat 25 June  19:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
July 2022
Sun 3 July  18:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
Sun 17 July  18:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 30 July  13:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
August 2022
Wed 3 August  19:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
Sat 20 August  19:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 35€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  18:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
Sat 17 September  13:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  13:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
March 2022
Sat 12 March  19:30 EST
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
Sat 19 March  18:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 52€
April 2022
Sat 9 April  19:30 CDT
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
May 2022
Sun 1 May  13:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 66€
Sat 14 May  16:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Sat 28 May  15:00 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 57€
June 2022
Sat 11 June  17:00 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 40€
Sat 18 June  19:30 MDT
Sandy, ​​Rio Tinto Stadium
Real Salt Lake - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
July 2022
Sat 9 July  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 45€
Wed 13 July  19:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 17€
Sat 23 July  19:30 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 41€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
Sat 13 August  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 55€
Sat 27 August  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
Wed 14 September  20:00 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  14:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 39€

2022 MLS - San Jose Earthquakes ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2023 and to end in October 2023. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2023.

Join the San Jose Earthquakes waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2023 - October 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for San Jose Earthquakes become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for San Jose Earthquakes home and away matches, and then buy your San Jose Earthquakes tickets for a match at Avaya Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
San Jose Earthquakes
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy