Los Angeles FC tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Los Angeles FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Los Angeles FC home matches at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Los Angeles FC play their home matches at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles. The stadium has a total capacity of 22000 seats.
Banc of California Stadium: 3939 S Figueroa St, CA 90037 Los Angeles, United States (34.012744, -118.28405)

Read more...

Los Angeles FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

July 2022
Fri 8 July  19:00 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 94€
Fri 29 July  20:00 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 55€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 44€
Wed 17 August  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 35€
Sun 18 September  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  14:00 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - NashvilleMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
July 2022
Sat 2 July  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sun 17 July  19:30 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
Sat 23 July  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  20:00 MDT
Sandy, ​​Rio Tinto Stadium
Real Salt Lake - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
Sat 20 August  19:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​PayPal Park
San Jose Earthquakes - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
Fri 26 August  19:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 60€
Wed 31 August  19:30 CDT
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:30 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Tue 13 September  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
October 2022
Sun 2 October  13:00 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 48€

2022 MLS - Los Angeles FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Los Angeles FC waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Los Angeles FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Los Angeles FC home and away matches, and then buy your Los Angeles FC tickets for a match at Banc of California Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Los Angeles FC
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy