LA Galaxy tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for LA Galaxy tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all LA Galaxy home matches at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

LA Galaxy play their home matches at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson. The stadium has a total capacity of 27000 seats.
Dignity Health Sports Park: 18400 S Avalon Blvd, 90746 Carson, United States (33.864320, -118.26110)

Read more...

LA Galaxy fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

May 2022
Sun 22 May  17:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
Wed 25 May  19:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Los Angeles FCUS Open Cup US Open Cup Tickets From 35€
Sun 29 May  13:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
June 2022
Sat 18 June  14:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
July 2022
Mon 4 July  19:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - CF MontrealMLS MLS Tickets From 32€
Wed 13 July  19:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 15€
Sun 24 July  18:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
August 2022
Wed 3 August  19:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Sat 13 August  19:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Fri 19 August  19:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  17:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 17 September  19:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
June 2022
Sat 25 June  19:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
July 2022
Fri 8 July  19:00 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 57€
Sat 16 July  19:00 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Sat 30 July  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 13€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
Sun 28 August  20:00 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
Wed 31 August  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  14:30 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
Wed 14 September  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 CDT
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 10€

2022 MLS - LA Galaxy ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the LA Galaxy waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for LA Galaxy become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for LA Galaxy home and away matches, and then buy your LA Galaxy tickets for a match at Dignity Health Sports Park in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
LA Galaxy
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy