Venezia FC tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Venezia FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Venezia FC home matches at Pier Luigi Penzo stadium in Venice as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Venezia FC play their home matches at Pier Luigi Penzo stadium in Venice. The stadium has a total capacity of 7450 seats.
Pier Luigi Penzo stadium: Fondamenta Sant'Elena, 5, 30132 VE Venice, Italy (45.4277662, 12.3639803)

Read more...

Venezia FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sat 11 December  18:00
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 85€
Wed 22 December  16:30
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 65€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 84€
Sun 16 January
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 80€
Sun 20 February
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 58€
Sun 20 March
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
Sun 24 April
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 65€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
Sun 22 May
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
December 2021
Sun 19 December  18:00
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
January 2022
Thu 6 January
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 74€
Sun 23 January
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 27 February
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
Sat 16 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 95€
Sun 15 May
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€

2022-2023 Serie A - Venezia FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Venezia FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Serie A season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Venezia FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Venezia FC home and away matches, and then buy your Venezia FC tickets for a match at Pier Luigi Penzo stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
Venezia FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy