Southampton FC tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Southampton FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Southampton FC home matches at St Mary's Stadium in Southampton as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Southampton FC play their home matches at St Mary's Stadium in Southampton. The stadium has a total capacity of 32505 seats.
St Mary's Stadium: Britannia Rd, SO14 5FP Southampton, England (50.905814, -1.390976)

Read more...

Southampton FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sat 18 December  15:00 GMT
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 59€
Tue 28 December  15:00 GMT
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 88€
January 2022
Sun 2 January  14:00 GMT
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 82€
Sat 22 January  17:30 GMT
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 106€
February 2022
Sat 19 February
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 76€
Sat 26 February
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - NorwichPremier League Premier League Tickets From 76€
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - WatfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 71€
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 147€
Sat 16 April
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 147€
Sat 30 April
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets From 176€
May 2022
Sun 15 May
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 294€
December 2021
Sat 11 December  15:00 GMT
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 82€
Wed 15 December  19:30 GMT
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 100€
Sun 26 December  15:00 GMT
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 58€
January 2022
Sat 15 January  15:00 GMT
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 97€
February 2022
Wed 9 February  19:45 GMT
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 80€
Sat 12 February
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 141€
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 94€
Sat 19 March
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 150€
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Premier League - Southampton FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Southampton FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Premier League season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Southampton FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Southampton FC home and away matches, and then buy your Southampton FC tickets for a match at St Mary's Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Southampton FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy