Southampton tickets

Compare prices
2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Southampton tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Southampton home matches at St Mary's Stadium in Southampton as well as for away matches for the 2024-2025 season.

Southampton play their home matches at St Mary's Stadium in Southampton. The stadium has a total capacity of 32,505 seats.
St Mary's Stadium: Britannia Rd, SO14 5FP Southampton, England (50.9058140, -1.3909760)

Read more...

Southampton fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of Southampton's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for Southampton football tickets.

August 2024
Sat 17 August  15:00 BST
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcastle - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 157€
Sat 24 August
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - NottinghamPremier LeagueTickets From 39€
Sat 31 August
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 135€
September 2024
Sat 14 September
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - Manchester UtdPremier LeagueTickets From 129€
Sat 21 September
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - IpswichPremier LeagueTickets From 49€
Sat 28 September
Bournemouth, ​​Vitality Stadium
Bournemouth - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets available soon
October 2024
Sat 5 October
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 222€
Sat 19 October
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - LeicesterPremier LeagueTickets From 49€
Sat 26 October
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 109€
November 2024
Sat 2 November
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - EvertonPremier LeagueTickets From 59€
Sat 9 November
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolverhampton - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 99€
Sat 23 November
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - LiverpoolPremier LeagueTickets From 149€
Sat 30 November
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 105€
December 2024
Tue 3 December
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - ChelseaPremier LeagueTickets From 129€
Sat 7 December
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 117€
Sat 14 December
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - TottenhamPremier LeagueTickets From 99€
Sat 21 December
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 79€
Thu 26 December
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - West HamPremier LeagueTickets From 79€
Sun 29 December
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 88€
January 2025
Sat 4 January
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - BrentfordPremier LeagueTickets From 49€
Tue 14 January
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester Utd - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 105€
Sat 18 January
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 171€
Sat 25 January
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - NewcastlePremier LeagueTickets From 89€
February 2025
Sat 1 February
Ipswich, ​​Portman Road Stadium
Ipswich - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets available soon
Sat 15 February
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - BournemouthPremier LeagueTickets From 49€
Sat 22 February
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - BrightonPremier LeagueTickets From 79€
Tue 25 February
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 175€
March 2025
Sat 8 March
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 250€
Sat 15 March
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - WolverhamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 59€
April 2025
Tue 1 April
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - Crystal PalacePremier LeagueTickets From 59€
Sat 5 April
London, ​​Tottenham Stadium
Tottenham - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 99€
Sat 12 April
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - Aston VillaPremier LeagueTickets From 99€
Sat 19 April
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 49€
Sat 26 April
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - FulhamPremier LeagueTickets From 69€
May 2025
Sat 3 May
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets available soon
Sat 10 May
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - Manchester CityPremier LeagueTickets From 129€
Sun 18 May
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - SouthamptonPremier LeagueTickets From 584€
Sun 25 May
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - ArsenalPremier LeagueTickets From 149€
2024-2025 season
The 2024-2025 Premier League fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2024
2024-2025 season
Southampton
Southampton2024-2025 Premier League More info ↓


2024-2025 Premier League Southampton ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2024 and to end in May 2025. The 2024-2025 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2024.

Join the Southampton waiting list for the 2024-2025 Premier League season (August 2024 - May 2025) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Southampton become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy Southampton tickets for a match at St Mary's Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Southampton
2024-2025 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Premier League ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

Southampton's past matches at St Mary's Stadium (Southampton) :



Compare prices for Premier League football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Premier League matches and start comparing ticket prices today.