AFC Bournemouth tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Bournemouth tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Bournemouth home matches at Goldsands Stadium in Bournemouth as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Bournemouth play their home matches at Goldsands Stadium in Bournemouth. The stadium has a total capacity of 11464 seats.
Goldsands Stadium: King's Park Dr, BH7 7AF Bournemouth, England (50.735236, -1.838272)

Read more...

Bournemouth fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

February 2022
Wed 9 February  19:45 GMT
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - BirminghamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Fri 18 February  19:45 GMT
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - Nottingham ForestChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February  15:00 GMT
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - StokeChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2022
Tue 8 March  Posponed
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - Peterborough UnitedChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 12 March
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - Derby CountyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 15 March
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - ReadingChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - BristolChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Fri 15 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - MiddlesbroughChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 29 January  15:00 GMT
Barnsley, ​​Oakwell Stadium
Barnsley - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 12 February  15:00 GMT
Blackpool, ​​Bloomfield Road
Blackpool - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 22 February  19:45 GMT
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Preston, ​​Deepdale
Preston - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 19 March
Huddersfield, ​​Kirklees Stadium
Huddersfield - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2022
Tue 5 April  20:00 BST
West Bromwich, ​​The Hawthorns
West Brom - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 9 April
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Sheffield Utd - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 18 April
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Coventry - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
Blackburn, ​​Ewood Park
Blackburn - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Championship - Bournemouth ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Bournemouth waiting list for the 2022-2023 Championship season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Bournemouth become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Bournemouth home and away matches, and then buy your Bournemouth tickets for a match at Goldsands Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Championship fixture.

Join the
Bournemouth
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy