AFC Bournemouth tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Bournemouth tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Bournemouth home matches at Goldsands Stadium in Bournemouth as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Bournemouth play their home matches at Goldsands Stadium in Bournemouth. The stadium has a total capacity of 11464 seats.
Goldsands Stadium: King's Park Dr, BH7 7AF Bournemouth, England (50.735236, -1.838272)

Read more...

Bournemouth fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

September 2022
Sat 10 September  Posponed
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October  15:00 BST
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Wed 19 October  19:30 BST
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October  15:00 BST
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 364€
November 2022
Sat 12 November  15:00 GMT
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 21 January
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 250€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 455€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 284€
Sat 20 May
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 450€
October 2022
Sat 15 October  15:00 BST
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 84€
Mon 24 October  20:00 BST
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 40€
November 2022
Sat 5 November  15:00 GMT
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 119€
December 2022
Mon 26 December
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 154€
January 2023
Mon 2 January
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
Sat 14 January
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 195€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 155€
Sat 18 February
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 131€
Sat 18 March
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 60€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 120€
Wed 26 April
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 19€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
Sun 28 May  16:00 BST
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€

2023-2024 Premier League - Bournemouth ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Bournemouth waiting list for the 2023-2024 Premier League season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Bournemouth become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Bournemouth home and away matches, and then buy your Bournemouth tickets for a match at Goldsands Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Bournemouth
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Premier League ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy