AC Fiorentina tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for AC Fiorentina tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all AC Fiorentina home matches at Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

AC Fiorentina play their home matches at Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence. The stadium has a total capacity of 47290 seats.
Stadio Artemio Franchi: Viale Manfredo Fanti, 4, 50137 Florence, Italy (43.780832, 11.282580)

Read more...

AC Fiorentina fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sun 3 October  18:00
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 72€
Sun 24 October  15:00
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
Sun 31 October  15:00
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
November 2021
Sat 20 November  20:45
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 73€
Tue 30 November  18:30
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
December 2021
Sat 11 December  15:00
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
Sun 19 December  12:30
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
January 2022
Thu 6 January
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
Sun 16 January
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 58€
Sun 20 February
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 58€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
Sun 13 March
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 53€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
Sat 16 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 48€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 74€
Sun 22 May
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 105€
October 2021
Mon 18 October  20:45
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 63€
Wed 27 October  20:45
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
November 2021
Sat 6 November  18:00
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 100€
Sat 27 November  15:00
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 122€
December 2021
Sun 5 December  12:30
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Wed 22 December  18:30
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 23 January
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
Sun 27 February
Reggio Emilia , ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 66€
March 2022
Sun 20 March
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
Sun 24 April
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 84€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 15 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€

2022-2023 Serie A - AC Fiorentina ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the AC Fiorentina waiting list for the 2022-2023 Serie A season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for AC Fiorentina become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for AC Fiorentina home and away matches, and then buy your AC Fiorentina tickets for a match at Stadio Artemio Franchi in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
AC Fiorentina
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy