FC Edmonton tickets

April 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for FC Edmonton tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all FC Edmonton home matches at Clarke Stadium in Edmonton as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

FC Edmonton play their home matches at Clarke Stadium in Edmonton. The stadium has a total capacity of 5100 seats.
Clarke Stadium: 11000 Stadium Rd NW, AB T5H 4E2 Edmonton, Canada (53.5572315, -113.47823)

Read more...

FC Edmonton fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

July 2022
Sat 9 July
Edmonton, ​​Clarke Stadium
Edmonton - PacificCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 21€
August 2022
Sun 28 August
Edmonton, ​​Clarke Stadium
Edmonton - HFX WanderersCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 19€
September 2022
Sat 17 September
Edmonton, ​​Clarke Stadium
Edmonton - CavalryCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 19€
Sun 25 September
Edmonton, ​​Clarke Stadium
Edmonton - ForgeCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 19€
October 2022
Sat 8 October
Edmonton, ​​Clarke Stadium
Edmonton - ValourCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 19€
July 2022
Wed 20 July
Hamilton, ​​Tim Hortons Field
Forge - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 31€
Sat 23 July
Halifax, ​​Wanderer Grounds
HFX Wanderers - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 30€
Sun 31 July
Calgary, ​​ATCO Field
Cavalry - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
August 2022
Sun 7 August
Ottawa, ​​TD Place
Atlético Ottawa - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
Sun 14 August
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 20€
Sun 21 August
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 26€
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Ottawa, ​​TD Place
Atlético Ottawa - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€
Sat 10 September
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 20€
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - EdmontonCanadian Premier League Canadian Premier League Tickets From 29€

2023 Canadian Premier League - FC Edmonton ticket information

Important: The next football season in Canada is expected to start in April 2023 and to end in October 2023. The 2023 Canadian Premier League calendar will be confirmed by February/March 2023.