2024 season April 2024 until October 2024 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Valour FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Valour FC home matches at IG Field in Winnipeg as well as for away matches for the 2024 season.

Valour FC play their home matches at IG Field in Winnipeg. The stadium has a total capacity of 33,000 seats.
IG Field: 315 Chancellor Matheson Rd, MB R3T 1Z2 Winnipeg, Canada (49.8078636, -97.1429220)

Read more...

Valour FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024 season

Check the list of Valour FC's upcoming matches for the 2024 season and start comparing the different buying options for Valour football tickets.

May 2024
Sun 26 May  14:00 MST
Calgary, ​​ATCO Field
Cavalry - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 25€
June 2024
Sun 2 June  16:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - VancouverCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Sun 9 June  14:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - Atlético OttawaCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Fri 14 June  19:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Sun 23 June  16:00 EDT
Hamilton, ​​Tim Hortons Field
Forge - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 15€
Thu 27 June  18:30 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
July 2024
Sun 7 July  16:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - CavalryCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Thu 18 July  19:00 ADT
Halifax, ​​Wanderer Grounds
HFX Wanderers - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 26€
Sun 21 July  14:00 EDT
Ottawa, ​​TD Place
Atlético Ottawa - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 19€
Sun 28 July  14:00 PDT
Langford, ​​Starlight Stadium
Pacific - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 24€
August 2024
Sun 4 August  14:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - ForgeCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Sun 11 August  19:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - York UnitedCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Sat 17 August  14:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - HFX WanderersCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Sun 25 August  14:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - VancouverCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Fri 30 August  18:30 MST
Calgary, ​​ATCO Field
Cavalry - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
September 2024
Mon 9 September  19:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - Atlético OttawaCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Fri 13 September  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​York Lions Stadium
York United - ValourCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 23€
Sat 21 September  14:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - HFX WanderersCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
Mon 30 September  19:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - PacificCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
October 2024
Sun 6 October  13:00 CDT
Winnipeg, ​​IG Field
Valour - ForgeCanadian Premier LeagueTickets From 22€
2025 season
The 2025 Canadian Premier League fixtures will be confirmed by February/March 2025
2025 season
Winnipeg
Valour FC2025 Canadian Premier League More info ↓


2025 Canadian Premier League Valour FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Canada is expected to start in April 2025 and to end in October 2025. The 2025 Canadian Premier League calendar will be confirmed by February/March 2025.



Compare prices for Canadian Premier League football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Canadian Premier League matches and start comparing ticket prices today.