Swansea City tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Swansea City tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Swansea City home matches at Liberty Stadium in Swansea as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Swansea City play their home matches at Liberty Stadium in Swansea. The stadium has a total capacity of 20520 seats.
Liberty Stadium: Plasmarl, SA1 2FA Swansea, England (51.642750, -3.934575)

Read more...

Swansea City fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Wed 29 December  Posponed
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - Luton TownChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2022
Mon 3 January  Posponed
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February  15:00 GMT
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - BlackburnChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sun 13 February  13:00 GMT
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - BristolChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 22 February
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - BournemouthChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - CoventryChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 19 March
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - BirminghamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - Derby CountyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Fri 15 April
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - BarnsleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - MiddlesbroughChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - QPRChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2022
Tue 25 January  19:45 GMT
London, ​​Loftus Road
QPR - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets From 102€
Sat 29 January  15:00 GMT
Kingston-upon-Hull, ​​KCOM Stadium
Hull City AFC - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2022
Tue 8 February  19:45 GMT
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Stoke - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 19 February
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Sheffield Utd - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February
West Bromwich, ​​The Hawthorns
West Brom - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Blackpool, ​​Bloomfield Road
Blackpool - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 15 March
Peterborough, ​​London Road Stadium
Peterborough United - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Cardiff, ​​Cardiff City Stadium
Cardiff - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 18 April
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Reading - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Championship - Swansea City ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Swansea City waiting list for the 2022-2023 Championship season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Swansea City become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Swansea City home and away matches, and then buy your Swansea City tickets for a match at Liberty Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Championship fixture.

Join the
Swansea City
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy