Swansea City tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Swansea City tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Swansea City home matches at Liberty Stadium in Swansea as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Swansea City play their home matches at Liberty Stadium in Swansea. The stadium has a total capacity of 20520 seats.
Liberty Stadium: Plasmarl, SA1 2FA Swansea, England (51.642750, -3.934575)

Read more...

Swansea City fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

September 2021
Sat 25 September  15:00 BST
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Huddersfield Championship logo Championship available soon
October 2021
Sun 17 October  12:00 BST
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Cardiff Championship logo Championship available soon
Wed 20 October  19:45 BST
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - West Brom Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 30 October  15:00 BST
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Peterborough United Championship logo Championship available soon
November 2021
Sat 20 November
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Blackpool Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 27 November
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Reading Championship logo Championship available soon
December 2021
Sat 11 December
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Nottingham Forest Championship logo Championship available soon
Wed 29 December
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Luton Town Championship logo Championship available soon
January 2022
Sat 1 January
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 22 January
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Preston Championship logo Championship available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Blackburn Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 12 February
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Bristol Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 22 February
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Bournemouth Championship logo Championship available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Coventry Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 19 March
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Birmingham Championship logo Championship available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Derby County Championship logo Championship available soon
Fri 15 April
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Barnsley Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 23 April
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Middlesbrough Championship logo Championship available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - QPR Championship logo Championship available soon
September 2021
Tue 21 September
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Tickets Brighton - Swansea EFL Cup logo EFL Cup available soon
Wed 29 September  20:45 BST
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Swansea Championship logo Championship From 100€
October 2021
Sat 2 October  15:00 BST
Derby, ​​Pride Park Stadium
Tickets Derby County - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 23 October  15:00 BST
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Tickets Birmingham - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
November 2021
Tue 2 November  19:45 GMT
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Tickets Coventry - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 6 November
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Tickets Bournemouth - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 23 November
Barnsley, ​​Oakwell Stadium
Tickets Barnsley - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
December 2021
Sat 4 December
Middlesbrough, ​​Riverside Stadium
Tickets Middlesbrough - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 18 December
London, ​​Loftus Road
Tickets QPR - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Sun 26 December
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
January 2022
Sat 15 January
Huddersfield, ​​Kirklees Stadium
Tickets Huddersfield - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 29 January
Kingston-upon-Hull , ​​KCOM Stadium
Tickets Hull City AFC - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
February 2022
Tue 8 February
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Tickets Stoke - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 19 February
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Tickets Sheffield Utd - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 26 February
West Bromwich, ​​The Hawthorns
Tickets West Brom - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Blackpool, ​​Bloomfield Road
Tickets Blackpool - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 15 March
Peterborough, ​​London Road Stadium
Tickets Peterborough United - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Cardiff, ​​Cardiff City Stadium
Tickets Cardiff - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Mon 18 April
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Tickets Reading - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 30 April
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Tickets Nottingham Forest - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon

2022-2023 Championship - Swansea City ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Swansea City waiting list for the 2022-2023 Championship season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Swansea City become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Swansea City home and away matches, and then buy your Swansea City tickets for a match at Liberty Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Championship fixture.

Join the
Swansea City
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy